Deaver, Jeffery Wilds

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
William Jefferies
  • Born in 1950

Included Titles By Deaver, Jeffery Wilds

Here are some other works by the author:
Manhattan is My Beat, Bantam, 1988
Death of a Blue Movie Star, Coronet Books, 1990
Hard News, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, 1991
Mistress of Justice, Bantam, 1992
Shallow Graves, Coronet Books, 1992
Bloody River Blues, Crimeline, 1993
The Lesson of Her Death, Crimeline, 1993
Praying for Sleep, Signet, 1994
A Maiden's Grave, Signet, 1995
The Bone Collector, Signet, 1997
The Coffin Dancer, Pocket Star, 1998
The Devil's Teardrop, Pocket Star, 1999
Speaking in Tongues, Pocket Star, 2000
The Blue Nowhere, Pocket Star, 2001
Hell's Kitchen, Pocket Star, 2001
The Stone Monkey, Pocket Star, 2002
The Vanished Man, Pocket Star, 2003
Garden of the Beast, Pocket Star, 2004
The Twelfth Card, Pocket Star, 2005
The Cold Moon, Pocket Star, 2006
The Bodies Left Behind, Pocket Star, 2008
The Broken Window, Pocket Star, 2008
The Sleeping Doll, Pocket Star, 2008
Roadside Crosses, Simon & Schuster, 2009
Watchlist, Vanguard, 2009
Edge, Simon & Schuster, 2010
The Burning Wire, Simon & Schuster, 2010
Carte Blanche, Gale, 2011
XO, Simon & Schuster, 2012
The Kill Room, Grand Central Publishing, 2013
The October List, Grand Central Publishing, 2013
The Skin Collector, Grand Central Publishing, 2014
Solitude Creek, Grand Central Publishing, 2015

N.C. Locations Associated with Deaver, Jeffery Wilds

Resided in:
Chapel Hill (City/Town)