Chamberlain, Diane

Personal Information

  • Born in 1950

Included Titles By Chamberlain, Diane

Here are some other works by the author:
Secret Lives, HarperCollins, 1991
Private Relations, HarperPrism, 1993
Fire and Rain, HarperTorch, 1994
Lovers and Strangers, HarperTorch, 1994
Brass Ring, HarperCollins, 1994
Reflection, HarperCollins, 1997
The Escape Artist, HarperCollins, 1998
Breaking the Silence, Mira, 1999
The Bay at Midnight, Mira, 2006
The Courage Tree, Mira, 2009
The Shadow Wife, Mira, 2010
Pretending to Dance, St. Martin's Press, 2015

N.C. Locations Associated with Chamberlain, Diane

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)