Blythe, William LeGette

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
LeGette Blythe

Included Titles By Blythe, William LeGette

Here are some other books by the author:
Written as LeGette Blythe
Biography & Memoir Non-Fiction
Echo in My Soul, Dutton, 1962, et al.
Children’s Fiction
The Stableboy Who Stayed at Bethlehem, Loftin, 1974
Children’s Non-Fiction
When Was Jesus Born?, Charlotte Pub., 1974
Bold Galilean, University of North Carolina Press, 1948
A Tear for Judas, Bobbs-Merrill, 1951
The Crown Tree, John Knox, 1957
Yes, Ma'am, Miss Gee, Heritage House, 1957, et al.
Hear Me, Pilate!, Holt, 1961
Man on Fire, Funk, 1964
Brothers of Vengeance, Morrow, 1969
Meet Julius Abernethy: Trader and Philanthropist, Loftin, 1970
Look to the One Beckoning Star, Thomas A. Williams & Co., 1979
38th Evac, McNally & Loftin, 1966

N.C. Locations Associated with Blythe, William LeGette

Resided in:
Chapel Hill (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Charlotte
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill
Manuscript Location:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill