Ballard, Mignon Franklin

Personal Information

  • Born in 1934

Included Titles By Ballard, Mignon Franklin

Here are some other books by the author:
Juvenile Fiction
Aunt Matilda's Ghost, Aurora, 1978
Raven Rock, Dodd, 1986
Crybaby Bridge, Dodd, 1987
Cry at Dusk, Dodd, 1987
Deadly Promise, Carroll & Graf, 1989
The Widow's Woods, Carroll & Graf, 1991
Final Curtain, Carroll & Graf, 1992
Minerva Cries Murder, Carroll & Graf, 1993
Angel at Troublesome Creek, St. Martin's, 1999
An Angel to Die For, St. Martin's, 2000
The War in Sallie's Station, Five Star, 2001
Shadow of an Angel, St. Martin's, 2002
Too Late for Angels: An Augusta Goodnight Mystery, St. Martin's, 2005
The Angel and the Jabberwocky Murders: An Augusta Goodnight Mystery, St. Martin's, 2006
The Christmas Cottage, Bella Rosa, 2007
Miss Dimple Disappears, Minotaur Books, 2010
Miss Dimple Rallies to the Cause, Minotaur Books, 2012
Miss Dimple Suspects, Minotaur Books, 2013

N.C. Locations Associated with Ballard, Mignon Franklin

Resided in:
Bishop's Bridge (City/Town)