Copeland, Lori

Personal Information

  • Born in 1941.

Included Titles By Copeland, Lori

Here are some other books by the author:
Religious & Inspirational Fiction
Playing for Keeps, Dell, 1983
A Tempting Stranger, Dell, 1983
All or Nothing, Dell, 1984
Rainbow's End, Dell, 1984
Out of Control, Dell, 1984
A Winning Combination, Dell, 1984
Two of a Kind, Dell, 1984
Only the Best, Dell, 1984
High Voltage, Dell, 1985
More Than She Bargained For, Dell, 1985
Spitfire, Dell, 1985
Forever After, Dell, 1985
Tug of War, Dell, 1986
Hot on His Trail, Dell, 1986
When Lightning Strikes, Dell, 1986
A Love of Our Own, Dell, 1986
Passion's Folly, Dell, 1987
Avenging Angel, Dell, 1987
Tale of Love, Dell, 1988
Passion's Captive, Dell, 1988
The Trouble with Thorny, Harlequin, 1989
Sweet Talkin' Stranger, Dell, 1989
Dancy's Woman, Pageant, 1989
Tall Cotton, Harlequin, 1990
Darling Deceiver, Loveswept, 1990
Fool Me Once, Dell, 1990
Tiz the Season, Loveswept, 1990
Sweet Hannah Rose, Dell, 1991
Squeeze Play, Loveswept, 1991
Melancholy Baby, Loveswept, 1991
Built to Last, Loveswept, 1992
Forever, Ashley, Dell, 1992
Taste of Temptation, Loveswept, 1992
Timeless Love, Avon, 1993
The Courtship of Cade Kolby, Avon, 1997
Bride of Johnny McAllister, Avon, 1999
Child of Grace, Tyndale House, 2001
Christmas Vows: $5.00 Extra, Tyndale House, 2001
Roses Will Bloom Again, Tyndale House, 2002
Stranded in Paradise: A Story of Letting Go, Word Publishing, 2002
Mother of Prevention, Steeple Hill, 2005
Monday Morning Faith, Zondervan, 2006
Yellow Rose Bride, Steeple Hill, 2006
Simple Gifts, Zondervan, 2007
Unwrapping Christmas, Zondervan, 2007
Now and Always, Zondervan, 2008
The Christmas Lamp, Zondervan, 2008
Lost Melody, Zondervan, 2011, et al.
When Love Comes My Way, Harvest House, 2012
Belles of Timber Creek Series
Twice Loved, Avon Inspire, 2008
Three Times Blessed, Avon Inspire, 2009
One True Love, Avon Inspire, 2010
Brides of the West
Faith, Tyndale House, 1998
Hope, Tyndale House, 1999
June, Tyndale House, 1999
Glory, Tyndale House, 2000
Ruth, Tyndale House, 2002
Patience, Heart Quest, 2004
Heavenly Daze
The Island of Heavenly Daze, Thomas Nelson, 2000, et al.
Grace in Autumn, Thomas Nelson, 2001, et al.
Warmth in Winter, Thomas Nelson, 2001, et al.
A Perfect Love, Thomas Nelson, 2002, et al.
Hearts at Home, Thomas Nelson, 2003, et al.
Men of the Saddle
The Drifter, Tyndale House, 2006
The Peacemaker, Tyndale House, 2005
The Maverick, Tyndale House, 2005
The Plainsman, Tyndale House, 2006
Morning Shade Mysteries
A Case of Bad Taste, Tyndale House, 2003
A Case of Crooked Letters, Tyndale House, 2004
A Case of Nosy Neighbors, Tyndale House, 2004
Sisters of Mercy Flats Trilogy
Promise Me Today, Fawcett, 1992
Promise Me Tomorrow, Fawcett, 1993
Promise Me Forever, Fawcett, 1994
The Amish of Apple Grove Series
The Heart's Frontier, Harvest House, 2012, et al.
A Plain & Simple Heart, Harvest House, 2012, et al.
Western Sky Series
Outlaw's Bride, Harvest House, 2009
A Kiss for Cade, Harvest House, 2010
Walker's Wedding, Harvest House, 2010
Love Blooms in Winter, Harvest House, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Copeland, Lori

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)