Gearino, G. D.

Personal Information

Nick Name
  • Born in 1953.

Here are some other books by the author:
What the Deaf-Mute Heard, Simon & Schuster, 1996 (Sir Walter Raleigh Award recipient)
Counting Coup, Simon & Schuster, 1997
Blue Hole, Simon & Schuster, 1999
Wrong Guy, Down Home Press, 2005

N.C. Locations Associated with Gearino, G. D.

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)