Hamilton, Laurell K.

Personal Information

  • Gender: Female; Ethnicity: W.
  • Born in 1963.

Included Titles By Hamilton, Laurell K.

Here are some other books by the author:
Nightseer, Ace Books, 1992
Nightshade, Pocket Books, 1992
Guilty Pleasures, Ace Books, 1993
The Laughing Corpse, Ace Books, 1994
Death of a Darklord, TSR, 1995
Circus of the Damned, Ace Books, 1995
Lunatic Café, Ace Books, 1996
Bloody Bones, Ace Books, 1996
Killing Dance, Ace Books, 1997
Burnt Offerings, Ace Books, 1998
Blue Moon, Ace Books, 1998
A Kiss of Shadows, Ballantine Books, 2000
Obsidian Butterfly, Ace Books, 2000
Narcissus in Chains, Berkley Books, 2001
A Caress of Twilight, Ballantine Books, 2002
Cerulean Sins, Berkley Books, 2003
Incubus Dreams, Berkley Books, 2004
Seduced by Moonlight, Knopf, 2004
A Stroke of Midnight, Ballantine Books, 2005
Micah, Penguin, 2006
Danse Macabre, Penguin, 2006
Mistral's Kiss, Ballantine Books, 2006
A Lick of Frost, Ballantine Books, 2007
The Harlequin, Berkley, 2007
Swallowing Darkness, Ballantine Books, 2008
Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Marvel Comics, 2008
Divine Misdemeanors, Ballantine Books, 2009
Skin Trade, Berkley Books, 2009
Flirt, Berkley Books, 2010
Bullet, Berkley Books, 2010
Short Story Fiction
Strange Candy, Berkley Books, 2006

N.C. Locations Associated with Hamilton, Laurell K.